Cabinteely Community School

Class of 2020 Award Recipients


On Thursday 28th May, the Class of 2020 had their graduation ceremony via Zoom.

The evening was a lovely virtual get together for almost 100 students and staff.

The school captains, George Downer and Nadine Clarke helped to organise the event with year head Ms Lauralee Walsh and their junior cycle year head Ms Michelle Lyne along with the chaplain Mr Padraig Bishop

The subject award winners were announced on the evening to much silent clapping!

The 6th year prizes were also announced, the silverware will be held over until September.

The recipients of these awards were;

Spirit of Cabinteely = Ciaran Doyle and Lea Brennan

Ard Gradam = Laura Fidgeon

Principal's Award = Nadine Clarke and Peter O'Connell

Congratulations to all of the award recipients!

Cabinteely Community School,
Johnstown Road,
Dublin 18,

01 285 2137

© 2021 Cabinteely Community School