Cabinteely Community School

Principal's Award 2019

Principal's Award 2019

The principal's Awards have been named in honour of Mr Liam Ryder and Mr Joe Keane and are chosen each year by the principal.

The recipients of the award this year were so chosen because of they have proven themselves to be unassuming, industrious, conscientious, diligent, industrious, resilient, obliging, helpful, kind, considerate, mature, good natured and positive. Both got on extremely well with both peers and teachers and displayed the courage to be who they are and to work for what they want.

The prizes were presented to Casey Murray and Thomas Bell.

Both students deserve the best that life can give and we know that they will bring the same value to any college or place of work that they have brought to our school.

Cabinteely Community School,
Johnstown Road,
Dublin 18,

01 285 2137

© 2021 Cabinteely Community School